Your Appy account is available for as long as you will need it. There is no extra charge to keep your account active for at least 6 months after the main event date. Then you will have to opt-in for hosting fees to extend the availability of your website and app past this time, in read-only mode.
If you would like to delete your Appy account, email us at email@example.com from your admin email. Your account can only be deleted from our end.
NOTE that when we delete your site, all your content (photos, guest info etc.) will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.