For accounts activated after October 7th 2021:
Your account can be set to expire at the end of the renewal cycle, whether it's a year or a month depending on your subscription.
To disable the auto-renewal go to your Billing Page and click the Cancel Plan button to cancel. You will then see the date when the event is set to expire and receive a confirmation email.
For accounts activated prior to October 7th 2021:
Your event will expire 6 months after your event's date (unless you opt in to the Read Only option).
If you would like to delete your Appy account beforehand, email us at firstname.lastname@example.org from your admin email. It can only be deleted from our end.
In your email please state you are aware that when we delete your event, all your content (photos, guest info etc.) will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.